Photography Challenge Week 13 – Food

I didn’t do a very good job planning our menu this week. I knew that I was going to try to have food be the theme this week, but then I didn’t do a very good job at planning out food to take photographs of. I also might have missed an opportunity one night too. I did get at least one picture for the week so it’s not a complete failure.

The one picture I got was of a recipe that is one of our favorites. It’s a chicken curry with sweet potatoes, chick peas, and peas. Unfortunately that’s the only picture I had for the week though.

Chicken CurryI think I’m done with posting what the next few weeks will be unless somebody really wants me to continue doing so. I’ll simply say that next week’s theme will be. For next week I’ll be looking for things that are blue. So we’ll see what kind of blue items I can take pictures of.

See you next week.

Leave a Reply

