Photography Challenge Week 5 – Breakfast

I’ll be honest, I’ve never been much of a breakfast person. I don’t really know why, that’s just the way I was. I’ve changed somewhat though as my family needs their breakfast. So I thought I would take a picture of our breakfast. I only have one picture of some homemade waffles, but I guess that will have to do this week.

Breakfast - Waffle

I don’t feel it was the best picture that I’ve ever taken, but that happens. Next week my theme is white. I’m guessing you’ll see at least one picture of snow, but I’ll try to get at least one other white thing in the mix.

Here’s the schedule for the next four weeks:

Feb 5-12: White
Feb 12-19: Technology
Feb 19-26: Hats

Feb 26-Mar 5: Animal

See you next week for some white pictures.

Leave a Reply

